A Spin(ach) on Mango Soft Serve.

A Spin(ach) on Mango Soft Serve.

I had this with my lunch today. I wanted to eat some greens, but I also wanted some soft-serve. I had already finished my sweet potato with ground beef. If I’d thought of it in time, I would have just added some baby spinach to that. But I didn’t think of it in time. And so I have a new spin(ach) on mango soft-serve. It’s really good.

A New Spin (Ach) on Mango Soft Serve

¼ c. coconut milk
1 cup frozen mango chunks
1 cup baby spinach leaves
½ tsp. vanilla extract
Pinch of salt
Combine all ingredients in food processor. Process until smooth. You may need to scrape down the sides to incorporate all the spinach leaves into the blend. Add a little water if the mixture is too chunky.

 

Leave a Reply

