Sell You Light.

Somebody wants to sell you light

But who are you going to pay?

And what will you get when it’s all said and done?

Do they really mean what they say?

 

I’ve found that reading the fine print

Disclaims with advice to eat right

And exercise along with their potion

It won’t happen overnight.

 

I had to pay attention

To what I ate and thought

I had to battle with sugar

So I could do what I ought.

I found this draft in my wordpress stash. I tried to write several times yesterday, but there wasn’t time to polish it.

Check back soon for some thoughts on compassion. The chemistry and physics of it.

 

 

 

One thought on “Sell You Light.

Leave a Reply

