Stocked and Stoked.

Amazon is restocked. My book is Print On Demand so I’m not sure why the temporarily out of stock happened. Perhaps they didn’t know people had been waiting for a long time to order the book?! Thank you to all who ordered it!

I hope to get my website more developed this weekend. For some reason I want to refer to getting my ducks in a row. That will be a feat.

My husband and I went skiing today. No sugar involved. The snow was more like corn. The conditions were sweet and I felt in control of my skis and also of my food. I had salmon pouches packed for my lunch and I had a few of hubby’s french fries and some fruit. It worked for me.

 

 

One thought on “Stocked and Stoked.

  1. I got you book by ebook just tonight and started reading it. So far so good; love it! You are a great writer, but then I knew you would be!

    Like

Leave a Reply

